Schedule of Events

Prayer Ministry

The Church of Divine Inspiration’s Prayer Ministry began some fifty years ago. Through the pastorship of Reverend Marion L. Newbie this prayer became a standard outreach to our members. The word soon spread about the effectiveness of this prayer ministry and many called or wrote letters requesting prayer. The Church of Divine Inspiration’s Prayer and Healing List was established and remains very active today. We firmly believe that prayer is the gateway to God and to personal progression in our own consciousness.
In Addition to our regular prayer and healing service incorporated in each of our services, we have devoted every second Saturday of the month and created a Prayer and Healing Circle. This circle begins at 10:00 AM and all are welcomed. Please send us your special prayer requests as well as the names of your loved ones and friends to be added to our Prayer and Healing list. Several years ago I received in my meditation that we needed to pray for “peace and for the right use of will by our world leaders.” We invite you to join us in prayer. Rev. Aloma

e-mail your request: CLICK HERE or
send your mail to the church at: 27 Appleton Street, Rochester, NY 14611


CHURCH SERVICES
   
Devotional Services: Sunday 10:30am & Wednesday 7:00pm
*Except 4th Sunday
Guest Medium's Day: 10:30am Service / 12:30pm Circles / 1:00pm Hot Dinner
**Every 4th Sunday
Sunday School: 10:30am - 12:00pm
* Except 4th Sunday
Healing Services: Sunday 10:00am & Wednesday 6:00pm
*Except 4th Sunday & 3rd Wednesday (see below)
All Healing Service: Every 3rd Wednesday of the month 7:00pm
   
Hot Dinner every 4th Sunday of the month.
 
NEWSLETTER



newsletter requires Adobe reader to view, free download available click here


2018 SCHEDULE

JULY 2018
   
Sunday, July 1 Church Closed Today
Wednesday. July 4 Church Closed Today - 4th of July - Enjoy!
Sunday, July 8 Reverend Colleen Gordon, 10:30 AM Service
Wednesday, July 11 All Message Service, 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 15 Reverend Jean Noce, 10:30 AM Service
Wednesday, July 18 Liz Sheen, 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 22 Dolores Rotondi, 10:30 AM Service
Wednesday, July 25 Patricia Lawrence; 7:00 PM Service
Sunday, July 29 Reverend Aloma Cason, 10:30 AM Service
   
AUGUST 2018
   
Wednesday, August 1 Patricia Lawrence, 7:00 PM Service
Sunday, August 5 Reverend Jean Noce, 10:30 AM Service
Wednesday, August 8 All Message Service, 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 11 Prayer and Healing Circle, 10:00 AM- 11:00 AM
Sunday, August 12 Reverend Colleen Gordon, 10:30 AM Service
Wednesday, August 15 Liz Sheen, 7:00 PM Service
Friday, August 17 Lily Dale, NY
Saturday, August 18 Lily Dale, NY
Sunday, August 19 Lily Dale, NY
Wednesday, August 22 All Message Service, 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 26 Dolores Rotondi, 10:30 AM Service
Wednesday, August 29 All Message Service, 7:00 PM
   

8-DAY EXOTIC SOUTHERN CARIBBEAN CRUISE



SHIP: CARNIVAL CONQUEST

NOVEMBER 10, 2018 - NOVEMBER 18, 2018

ITINERARY: ARUBA, CURACAO, GRAND TURK, PRINCESS CAYS-BAHAMAS EMBARKATION PORT: FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA


Interior* Ocean View* Balcony*
4E: 800.25 6L: 860.25 8C: 1230.95
4D: 805.25   8D: 1250.25

*ALL RATES ARE BASED ON DOUBLE OCCUPANCY & AVAILABILITY AT THE TIME THAT CABINS ARE BOOKED
 
Payment Schedule
February 2018:  $100 Deposit
5/15/2018:  $250
8/15/2018:  Final Payment

ALL CHECKS MUST BE MADE PAYABE TO:
TICKET TO TRAVEL TRUST ACCOUNT

Travel Insurance Recommended. Please contact Travel Agent for Information and price quotes
For Additional Information, please contact: Reverend Aloma Cason - Pastor 585.328.8908
- or -
Alpha Daly-Majors (Travel Agent) 585.872.3769 or 585.281.4793 alpha@aticket2travel.com


CST#1010000-40, FSTR# ST39649, WSST # 603002661 & Iowa SST# 100
 


All are welcome, we hope to see you soon!
- return to top -
www.churchofdivineinspiration.com

Material Copyright © The Church of Divine Inspiration Legal & Copyright